Events

More Event Tags

    Thu 5th May

    Do We Still Need Feminism?
    5:30pm - 6:30pm
    The Bank House Cheltenham - JD Wetherspoon, GL50 3JL
    This is a Philosophy Society event open to everyone, all opinions are welcome!
    Societies

    Fri 6th May

    Thrive - Summer Ball AFTER PARTY!
    10pm - 3am
    Thrive Fridays
    UoG's biggest weekend night out
    Club Night

    Mon 9th May

    Glamourpuss Mondays #Glam
    10pm - 3am
    Glamourpuss Mondays @ MooMoo
    Gloucestershire's most popular student night!
    Buy Tickets
    Club Night

    Wed 11th May

    Blue and Blue - Wednesdays
    10pm - 3am
    Blue and Blue at MooMoo
    Gloucestershire's biggest and best student night!
    Buy Tickets
    Club Night

    Fri 13th May

    Thrive Fridays
    10pm - 3am
    Thrive Fridays
    UoG's biggest weekend night out
    Buy Tickets
    Club Night

    Mon 16th May

    Glamourpuss Mondays #Glam
    10pm - 3am
    Glamourpuss Mondays @ MooMoo
    Gloucestershire's most popular student night!
    Buy Tickets
    Club Night

    Tue 17th May

    IDAHOT Day
    9:30am - 9pm
    Cheltenham
    IDAHOT Day is the International Day against Homophobia, Transphobia, and Biphobia. There are six different events across Cheltenham that are open to everybody. Check out the poster for more info.
    Cheltenham | Public

    Wed 18th May

    Blue and Blue - Wednesdays
    10pm - 3am
    Blue and Blue at MooMoo
    Gloucestershire's biggest and best student night!
    Buy Tickets
    Club Night

    Fri 20th May

    Thorpe Park
    9am - 8pm
    Thorpe Park
    Buy Tickets
    Student | Off Campus

    Mon 23rd May

    Glamourpuss Mondays #Glam
    10pm - 3am
    Glamourpuss Mondays @ MooMoo
    Gloucestershire's most popular student night!
    Buy Tickets
    Club Night

    Wed 25th May

    Blue and Blue - Wednesdays
    10pm - 3am
    Blue and Blue at MooMoo
    Gloucestershire's biggest and best student night!
    Buy Tickets
    Club Night

    Thu 26th May

    School of Leisure Graduation Ball
    7:30pm - 11:59pm
    Cheltenham Park Hotel, Charlton Kings. GL53 8EA
    Buy Tickets

    Fri 27th May

    Thrive Fridays - Don't just Exist #Thrive
    10pm - 3am
    Thrive at Kukui
    Thrive....Don't just exist! The Official UoG weekend night out! #ThriveFridays
    Buy Tickets
    Cheltenham

    Mon 30th May

    Glamourpuss Mondays #Glam
    10pm - 3am
    Glamourpuss Mondays @ MooMoo
    Gloucestershire's most popular student night!
    Buy Tickets
    Club Night

    Wed 1st June

    Blue and Blue - Wednesdays
    10pm - 3am
    Blue and Blue at MooMoo
    Gloucestershire's biggest and best student night!
    Club Night

    Mon 6th June

    Glamourpuss Mondays #Glam
    10pm - 3am
    Glamourpuss Mondays @ MooMoo
    Gloucestershire's most popular student night!
    Club Night

    Wed 8th June

    Blue and Blue - Wednesdays
    10pm - 3am
    Blue and Blue at MooMoo
    Gloucestershire's biggest and best student night!
    Club Night

    Mon 13th June

    Glamourpuss Mondays #Glam
    10pm - 3am
    Glamourpuss Mondays @ MooMoo
    Gloucestershire's most popular student night!
    Club Night

    Wed 15th June

    Blue and Blue - Wednesdays
    10pm - 3am
    Blue and Blue at MooMoo
    Gloucestershire's biggest and best student night!
    Club Night

    Sat 12th November

    Phil Birthday part
    12th November 1pm - 13th November 1pm
    Cheltenham
    Links
    Contact Us
    • 01242 714360
    • su@glos.ac.uk
    • The Park, Cheltenham, GLOS, GL50 2RH
    UGSU is a part of the National Union Of Students
    UGSU represents students from the University of Gloucestershire

    © 2016 All Rights Reserved - Union Staff - Reception

    The University of Gloucestershire Students' Union is a registered charity No.1148393 and registered company No.8155140. Powered by MSL.