Faith and Belief

The Chaplaincy Team are here to support you during your time at the University. They are here to listen, pray with you, discuss life and faith, and offer guidance/mentoring. They are available to all students and staff regardless of faith and background to chat and have a tea or coffee with.

Chaplaincy induction events: https://uniofglos.blog/chaplaincy/

You are welcome to any of our Faith Spaces and to the Chapel. There are places to meet & have a coffee, and places for quiet and prayer.

Email us: chaplaincy@glos.ac.uk

Like our Facebook page to stay in touch: universityofgloucestershirechaplaincy

Follow the team on twitter @yourchaplain  

Simon Witcombe (Rev)

Senior Chaplain 

switcombe@glos.ac.uk    01242 714592 / 07715 041525

Jo Parkin

Jo Parkin

Park Chaplain

jparkin@glos.ac.uk

07801 183620

Jon Travers

Pittville Chaplain

jtravers1@glos.ac.uk

01242 714957

Jo Parkin

Sarah Rogaly

Oxstalls Chaplain

srogaly@glos.ac.uk

07795302687

Jo Parkin

Atique Miah

Muslim Chaplain

amiah3@glos.ac.uk

07801676977

Contact Us
  • 01242 714360
  • su@glos.ac.uk
  • The Park, Cheltenham, GLOS, GL50 2RH
UGSU is a part of the National Union Of Students
UGSU represents students from the University of Gloucestershire

© 2016 All Rights Reserved - Union Staff - Reception

The University of Gloucestershire Students' Union is a registered charity No.1148393 and registered company No.8155140. Powered by MSL.