Reach out on social media if you have any questions or email one of our committee members!

Club Captain Lucy Crookall (lucycrookall@connect.glos.ac.uk)

Futsal Club Captain Molly Ripley (mollyripley@connect.glos.ac.uk)

Vice Club Captain Hannah Morcom (hannahmorcom@connect.glos.ac.uk)

Social Secretary Megan Hickey (meganhickey@connect.glos.ac.uk)

Social Secretary Jordan Pilley (jordanpilley@connect.glos.ac.uk)

Marketing Secretary Paige Archer (paigearcher@connect.glos.ac.uk)

Community and Welfare Officer McDonald-Ferguson (destinymcdonaldferguson@connect.glos.ac.uk)

Contact Us
  • 01242 714360
  • su@glos.ac.uk
  • The Park, Cheltenham, GLOS, GL50 2RH
UGSU is a part of the National Union Of Students
UGSU represents students from the University of Gloucestershire

© 2016 All Rights Reserved - Union Staff - Reception

The University of Gloucestershire Students' Union is a registered charity No.1148393 and registered company No.8155140. Powered by MSL.