Events in September

Mon 16th September

Glam - Full Moon Party
10:30pm - 2am
MooMoos

Tue 17th September

Freshers' T-Shirt Tour
7pm - 2am
Campus Bars, Yates, The Miller, Revolutions, 2 Pigs, MooMoos & Fever

Wed 18th September

Blue&Blue - Zoo Project
10:30pm - 3am
MooMoos

Thu 19th September

Freshers' Cineworld
6pm - 8pm
Cineworld, Gloucester & Cheltenham
Propaganda
10:30pm - 2am
MooMoos

Fri 20th September

Glam Gloucester - Official Launch Party
10:30pm - 3am
Atik, Gloucester

Sat 21st September

Freshers' Go Karting
noon - 1pm
JDR Karting, Gloucester
Freshers' Laser Tag
noon - 1:30pm
JDR Karting, Gloucester
Freshers' Bowling
2pm - 3pm
Hollywood Bowl, Cheltenham

Mon 23rd September

Get Up & Go - Learn To: Women's Rugby
6pm - 7pm
University Arena, Rugby 3G Pitch, GL2 9DW
Freshers' Sudden Death Drag Show
8pm - 11pm
The Living Room, Park Campus
Glam - Cash Confetti Cannon
10:30pm - 2am
MooMoos

Tue 24th September

Get Up & Go - Badminton (Gloucester)
5:15pm - 6:15pm
Sports Hall, Oxstalls Campus, GL2 9HW
Get Up & Go - Netball (Cheltenham)
5:30pm - 7pm
Leisure at Cheltenham, GL50 4RN
Comedy Night Feat. Kojo
7:45pm - 11pm
Park Campus, TC014

Wed 25th September

Get Up & Go - Learn To: Rowing
10am - noon
Gloucester Boathouse, David Hook Way, GL2 5LE
Get Up & Go - Taster Afternoon
noon - 3pm
University Arena, Sports Hall, GL2 9DW
Get Up & Go - Yoga
6pm - 7pm
Pittville Student Village, GL52 3JG
Get Up & Go - Handball
8:15pm - 9:30pm
Sports Hall, Oxstalls Campus, GL2 9HW
Blue&Blue - Beach Party
10:30pm - 3am
MooMoos

Thu 26th September

Freshers' Crazy Golf
2pm - 5pm
Mr Mulligans Golf, Cheltenham
Get Up & Go - Badminton (Cheltenham)
5pm - 6:30pm
Leisure at Cheltenham, GL50 4RN
Get Up & Go - Netball (Gloucester)
5:15pm - 6:15pm
Sports Hall, Oxstalls Campus, GL2 9HW
Get Up & Go - Zumba
7:15pm - 8pm
Pittville Student Village, GL52 3JG
Propaganda
10:30pm - 2am
MooMoos

Fri 27th September

Glam Gloucester - Feat. Nathan Dawe
10:30pm - 3am
Atik, Gloucester

Sat 28th September

Free start up course for creatives (4 Saturday mornings)
28th September 10am - 19th October 2pm
St Mary’s de Crypt, Gloucester City Centre
The Freshers' Big Closing Party!
7:30pm - midnight
Cheltenham Town Hall

Sun 29th September

Get Up & Go - Learn To: Rowing
4pm - 6pm
Gloucester Boathouse, David Hook Way, GL2 5LE

Mon 30th September

Get Up & Go - Learn To: Self Defence (FCH)
6pm - 7pm
TC006 A+B, FCH Campus, Cheltenham, GL50 4AZ
Get Up & Go - Learn To: Volleyball
7:15pm - 9:15pm
Sports Hall, Oxstalls Campus, GL2 9HW

Tue 1st October

Get Up & Go - Learn To: Self Defence (Gloucester)
6pm - 7pm
Fitness Room, Oxstalls Campus, GL2 9HW

Wed 9th October

Get Up & Go - Puppy Pals
9:45am - 11am
Plock Court, Gloucester - Meet at Oxstalls SU

Fri 11th October

An Evening with Nathan Dudgeon
6pm - 8pm
Oxstalls Business School Lecture Theatre
The first of series of 'An evening with...' events hosted by the Law Society. This month features an in-house solicitor and his journey from student to solicitor.
Get Up & Go - Learn To: Archery
6:30pm - 8pm
Dean Close School, Cheltenham, GL51 6HE

Sat 12th October

Free Business Start Up Weeekend!
12th October 10am - 13th October 4:30pm
The Growth Hub in the Business School at Oxstalls

Mon 14th October

Get Up & Go - Learn To: Self Defence (Pittville)
6pm - 7pm
Studio Room, Pittville Student Village, GL52 3JG
RSS Feed
Contact Us
  • 01242 714360
  • su@glos.ac.uk
  • The Park, Cheltenham, GLOS, GL50 2RH
UGSU is a part of the National Union Of Students
UGSU represents students from the University of Gloucestershire

© 2016 All Rights Reserved - Union Staff - Reception

The University of Gloucestershire Students' Union is a registered charity No.1148393 and registered company No.8155140. Powered by MSL.