The Television Society

Our society brings UOG's TV fans together, to share and create incredible content.

LIVE STREAMING:

We will work with the Student's Union to produce live streams that share university events with a wider audience. You can get involved in many different roles using broadcast quality kit, with support available from our committee of TV Production students.

      

 

BIG SCREEN VIEWINGS:

This year we're looking to arrange group TV viewings. Members can vote on shows they would like to watch on the big screen facilities at the university.

 

COMMITTEE:

President – Charlie Dillon (charliedillon@connect.glos.ac.uk)

Vice-President – Lucas Cascarino (lucascascarino@connect.glos.ac.uk)

Treasurer – Jacob Miles (jacobmiles@connect.glos.ac.uk)

Social Secretaries – Emma Sibley (emmasibley@connect.glos.ac.uk) and Adam Nash (adamnash@connect.glos.ac.uk)

Events Secretary – Tom Hitchings (tomhitchings@connect.glos.ac.uk)


The Television Society

Join

  • The Television Society Standard Membership£5.00

Products

Contact Us
  • 01242 714360
  • su@glos.ac.uk
  • The Park, Cheltenham, GLOS, GL50 2RH
UGSU is a part of the National Union Of Students
UGSU represents students from the University of Gloucestershire

© 2016 All Rights Reserved - Union Staff - Reception

The University of Gloucestershire Students' Union is a registered charity No.1148393 and registered company No.8155140. Powered by MSL.