The Television Society

Our society aims to bring people together throughout the University of Gloucestershire.

Check out the SU Debate here; crewed by The Television Society members:

SCREENINGS:

If a member of the society has some work they want to show and gather feedback on, we would help organise a screening in a safe and productive environment.

PODCAST AND LIVESTREAMS:

Working as a society, we plan to create video content including short films, podcats about the Television industry and live-streams of sporting events alongside the SU.

   Taken from The SU Debate, Feburary 2019.

WEDNESDAY FILMING:

We plan on working with the SU to produce live-streams of regular Wednesday BUCS matches.

COMMITTEE:

President - Luc Brown (lucbrown@connect.glos.ac.uk)

Vice-President - Charlotte Marsh (charlottemarsh@connect.glos.ac.uk)

Social Secretaries - Ross Kinsey (rosskinsey@connect.glos.ac.uk) and Owen Scott (owenscott@connect.glos.ac.uk)

Events Secretary - Rob Crockford (robcrockford@connect.glos.ac.uk)

Treasurer - Tegan Parsons (teganparsons@connect.glos.ac.uk)

Contact Us
  • 01242 714360
  • su@glos.ac.uk
  • The Park, Cheltenham, GLOS, GL50 2RH
UGSU is a part of the National Union Of Students
UGSU represents students from the University of Gloucestershire

© 2016 All Rights Reserved - Union Staff - Reception

The University of Gloucestershire Students' Union is a registered charity No.1148393 and registered company No.8155140. Powered by MSL.